Informes y Consultas:

E-mail: contacto@costantinisa.com | Teléfonos: (0341) 5279900 / 4217272 (Líneas rotativas) | Fax: Interno 104

Directores:

Sr. Leandro D. Costantini - Presidente

Area Comercial Oficinas:

Sr. Edgardo A. Solis

Interno 109

Móvil 0341-155-082-210

E-mail esolis@costantinisa.com

Sr. Carlos Galvez

Interno 107

Móvil 0341-152-007-948

E-mail cgalvez@costantinisa.com

Sr. Gastón Herzzamo

Interno 114

Móvil 0341-155-082-095

E-mail gherzzamo@costantinisa.com

Area Administrativa:

CP Moira Scott

Interno 111

Móvil 0341-156-719736

E-mail mscott@costantinisa.com

Sra. Betina Marino

Interno 117

Móvil 0341-156-719-739

E-mail bmarino@costantinisa.com

Area Mercaderías:

Sr. Claudio P. Luzzi

Interno 103

Móvil 0341-156-703-910

E-mail cluzzi@costantinisa.com

Sr. Pablo Ledesma

Interno 106

Móvil 0341-152-018-160

E-mail pledesma@costantinisa.com

Nombre y Apellido
 
Empresa
Cargo
Teléfono
E-mail
Mensaje
Córdoba 850 Piso 6 - Tel. 0341 5279900 - Rosario (Santa Fe) - Argentina
contacto@costantinisa.com